SupportAiAdmk.org intend to promote AIADMK through all the available channels on social media including FB, Twitter, G+, Instagram and others. Also, we have launched our online polling system to spotlight the victory of AIADMK in imminent 2016 TN election.

AIADMK won the election 2011 winning in 203 constituencies; the AIADMK party alone secured a simple majority by carrying 150 seats and became eligible to form the government without requiring the support of its coalition partners.

Timeline of Honorable Chief Minister J. Jayalalitha

A landslide victory was ensured by Jayalalitha in the Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly elections held in 1991, when the party and its alliance won 225 out of 234 seats. She contested from two constituencies, Kangeyam and Bargur, and won both the seats comprehensively.

On 24 June 1991, she became the youngest-ever and the second female Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu. She held the position till 12 May 1996.

On 14 May 2001, Jayalalitha became the Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu for the second time and held the post till 21 September 2001.

Again in the 2011 Legislative Assembly elections in Tamil Nadu, the AIADMK and its allies bounced back, winning 203 seats out of 234, with the AIADMK securing 150 seats on its own.

  1. For other farmers, provision of 75% subsidy for Micro Irrigation Equipment
  2. Construction of 5,954 houses through Housing Board – Rs.1,530.45 crore
  3. Introduction of Study Abroad Programme for faculty and students;
  4. Changing our state Tamilnadu into : Knowledge hub and Innovation capital of India
  5. Develop world class Centers of Excellence in at least 10 areas that act as nuclei of innovation

Vision 2023 Tamil Nadu (“Vision 2023”) sets the plan for infrastructure development for the state to reach the desired outcomes by 2023. The three outcomes of Vision 2023 are:

(1) The per capita income of Tamil Nadu’s residents will reach US $10, 0001 per annum (at 2010 prices) – the present median income of Upper Middle Income countries – by 2023

(2) Tamil Nadu will attain a high standard of social development, with the Human Development Index of the state matching those of developed countries by 2023, and

(3) Tamil Nadu would provide to its residents, high quality infrastructure all over the state comparable with the best in the world.

Achievements of the AIADMK Government under the Leadership of Hon’ble Chief Minister Dr. J Jayalalitha are:

  • Adi Dravidar & Tribal Welfare
  • Agriculture
  • Animal Husbandry
  • Assembly
  • BC, MBC & Minorities Welfare
  • Commercial Taxes & Registration
  • Special Programmes Implementation
  • Stationery and Printing Department (English)
  • Tamil Development (English)
  • Tourism
  • Transport
  • Welfare of The Differently Abled
  • Youth Welfare and Sports Development Department

Policies of the AIADMK are targeted to the poorer segments of Tamil society – poor, rickshaw pullers, and destitute women and centralizing the massive Nutritious Noon Meal Scheme for children. There is an ambivalent approach towards the reservation policy and interest of farmers.

The slogan of the AIADMK is Peace, Prosperity and Progress.

Supportaiadmk.org now launches a new online polling system to cast your vote online and to predict the result of TN2016 Election. To support AIADMK, click http://www.supportaiadmk.org/#poll-vote

SupportAiAdmk.org is a political website which campaigns and promotes AIADMK party in the upcoming #2016TNpolls. The main activity will be to promote the achievements of the AIADMK party and Dr. J. Jayalalitha, Honorable CM of TamilNadu. The site aims to promote AIADMK through all the available channels on social media including FB, Twitter, G+, Instagram and others.

All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK) (lit. All India Anna Dravidian Progress Federation) is a state political party in the states of Tamil Nadu and Puducherry, India. It is currently in power in Tamil Nadu and is the largest party in the Lok Sabha.

It is a Dravidian party and was founded by Dr. M.G. Ramachandran (known as MGR) on 17 October 1972 as a breakaway faction of the Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK). Coalitions headed by the party have won the elections to the Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly six times, making it the most successful political outfit in the state’s history.

Load More